New Democratic Party 1 페이지

본문 바로가기
사이트 내 전체검색


Browse MPs by province. (BC 주 국회의원 리스트)

Rachel Blaney
North Island--Powell River BC
Deputy Whip, Seniors
Richard Cannings
South Okanagan--West Kootenay BC
Critic for Natural Resources
Nathan Cullen
Skeena—Bulkley Valley BC
BC Liaison, Democratic Reform
Don Davies
Vancouver Kingsway BC
Fin Donnelly
Port Moody--Coquitlam BC
Fisheries, Oceans and Coast Guard
Randall Garrison
Esquimalt--Saanich--Sooke BC
National Defence, LGBTQ2+ Issues
Gord Johns
Courtenay--Alberni BC
Small Business and Tourism, Veterans
Peter Julian
New Westminster--Burnaby BC
Jenny Kwan
Vancouver East BC
Multiculturalism, Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship
Alistair MacGregor
Cowichan--Malahat--Langford BC
Agriculture and Agri-Food
Sheila Malcolmson
Nanaimo--Ladysmith BC
Women's Equality
Murray Rankin
Victoria BC
Deputy House Leader, Justice
Wayne Stetski
Kootenay--Columbia BC
National Parks
Kennedy Stewart
Burnaby South BC

New Democratic Party List

Total 0 1 Page
New Democratic Party List
No. Title Name Date View
No record
회사소개 신문광고 & 온라인 광고: 604.544.5155 미디어킷 안내 개인정보처리방침 서비스이용약관 상단으로
주소 (Address) #338-4501 North Rd.Burnaby B.C V3N 4R7
Tel: 604 544 5155, E-mail:
Copyright © 밴쿠버 중앙일보 All rights reserved.
Developed by Vanple Netwroks Inc.
모바일 버전으로 보기